Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhao Ms. Zhao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Guangzhou Sosu Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Dispositif de mesure de la température de reconnaissance faciale > Terminal de reconnaissance faciale de mesure de température

Terminal de reconnaissance faciale de mesure de température
Terminal de reconnaissance faciale de mesure de température
Terminal de reconnaissance faciale de mesure de température

Terminal de reconnaissance faciale de mesure de température

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 550 - 580 / Piece/Pieces
Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: SS-CW

Capacité faciale: 1200

Interface de Communication: RS232, USB

Warranty: 1 Year

Screen: 8 Inch IPS LCD Screen

Camera Type: Binocular Wide Dynamic Camera

Camera Resolution: 200W Pixels(up To 800W)

Multiple Face Detection And Tracking: Support

Human Temperature Testing: Support

Measurement Accuracy: ≤ ± 0.2℃

Temperature Measurement Range: 10℃~42℃

Temperature Detection Distance: 1 Meter

CPU: Android RK3288 Quad-core / RK3399 Six-core

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballé dans un carton avec une bulle de perles

productivité: 1000 pieces/week

marque: SOSU

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: GuangDong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000 pieces/week

Certificats : CE$ROHS&FCC&CCC&ISO9001

Code SH: 8521909090

Hafen: Guangzhou,Guangdong

Description du produit

Machine de mesure de température et de reconnaissance faciale de 8 pouces


Actuellement, la nouvelle pneumonie à coronavirus devient une urgence de santé publique de portée internationale, le cas confirmé est apparu successivement en Chine, au Japon, en Corée, en France et dans d'autres pays du monde.


Sur la base des mesures actuelles de prévention et de contrôle des maladies, la technologie Sosu a développé une solution de mesure de température par reconnaissance faciale. En vertu de la caméra infrarouge, du terminal de reconnaissance faciale, de l'algorithme de thermographie infrarouge et de la plate -forme de données Sosu Cloud, la solution de mesure de la température de reconnaissance faciale Telpo peut réaliser la reconnaissance faciale, la mesure de la température de l'imagerie thermique infrarouge, la reconnaissance de la carte NFC, les fonctions d'analyse statistique du Big Data, la reconnaissance du personnel et détection de température.


1. Détails du produit


Caractéristiques :


1. Thermographie infrarouge avec petite erreur . Le terminal de mesure de température par imagerie thermique infrarouge prend en charge la mesure de température sans contact entre 0,7 m à 1 m et l'erreur de mesure de la température est contrôlée à 0,2 ℃ près. L'écran affichera la température en temps réel avec le mode alarme, et le terminal peut fonctionner en continu pendant 24 heures.


2. Reconnaissance efficace et passage rapide . Le terminal de reconnaissance des visages adopte une caméra à double objectif et une fonction de détection de la vivacité, avec une précision de reconnaissance des visages jusqu'à 99,5% permettant d'identifier rapidement et avec précision le personnel et d'améliorer l'efficacité de passage.


contactless temperature measurement Face recognition terminal for disease prevention and control 3. Unifiez les données et les rapports en temps opportun . La plate-forme cloud prend en charge la gestion unifiée de plusieurs terminaux et des données d'informations sur le personnel téléchargées en temps réel sur le serveur d'arrière-plan par le réseau. Les administrateurs peuvent vérifier et surveiller en temps réel les données pertinentes, signaler en temps opportun les situations anormales.


4. Gestion des lots et analyse intuitive . Les informations sur le personnel peuvent être importées par lots car l'arrière-plan du terminal de reconnaissance faciale peut contenir plus de 30 000 images faciales. Et la plate-forme Cloud peut afficher différents types de statistiques et de diagrammes d'analyse, ce qui la rend pratique et intuitive pour comprendre et exporter les données d'enregistrement du personnel et les informations de vérification en un clic.


5. Prise en charge de la détection des masques . Le personnel peut être reconnu avec une grande précision, même porter un masque grâce à des modèles d'optimisation et de mise à niveau.


Scènes d'application

Il convient aux douanes, aux hôpitaux, aux stations de métro, aux gares routières, aux aéroports, aux centres commerciaux, aux entreprises, aux usines, aux écoles et à d'autres lieux publics à fort trafic humain pour un contrôle rapide de la température.




2. Emballage et expédition

3

3. Avantages

Advantages (2)

4. Profils d'entreprises


Advantages


Groupes de Produits : Dispositif de mesure de la température de reconnaissance faciale

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhao Ms. Zhao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangzhou Sosu Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Sosu Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Face Recognition Temperature > Temperature Measurement Face Recognition Terminal

Temperature Measurement Face Recognition Terminal

  • $580
    1-9
    Piece/Pieces
  • $560
    10-49
    Piece/Pieces
  • $550
    ≥50
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Guangzhou,Guangdong
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.SS-CW

BrandSOSU

Facial Capacity1200

Communication InterfaceUSB

Warranty1 Year

Screen8 Inch IPS LCD Screen

Camera TypeBinocular Wide Dynamic Camera

Camera Resolution200W Pixels(up To 800W)

Multiple Face Detection And TrackingSupport

Human Temperature TestingSupport

Measurement Accuracy≤ ± 0.2℃

Temperature Measurement Range10℃~42℃

Temperature Detection Distance1 Meter

CPUAndroid RK3288 Quad-core / RK3399 Six-core

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPacked with carton with pearl bubble

Productivity1000 pieces/week

TransportationOcean,Air

Place of OriginGuangDong, China

Supply Ability3000 pieces/week

CertificateCE$ROHS&FCC&CCC&ISO9001

HS Code8521909090

PortGuangzhou,Guangdong

Payment TypeT/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time3 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Packed with carton with pearl bubble

8 inch Temperature Measurement and Face Recognition machine


Currently, novel coronavirus pneumonia becomes a public health emergency of international concern, the confirmed case has appeared successively in China, Japan, Korea, France and other counties around the world.


Based on current measures for disease prevention and control, Sosu technology has developed a Face Recognition Temperature measurement solution. In virtue of infrared camera, face recognition terminal, infrared thermography algorithm, and Sosu Cloud data platform, Telpo face recognition temperature measurement solution can achieve face recognition, infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement, NFC card recognition, big data statistical analysis functions, realizing personnel recognition and temperature detection.


1. Product details


Features:


1. Infrared thermography with small error. The infrared thermal imaging temperature measure terminal supports contactless temperature measurement between 0.7m-1m, and temperature measurement error is controlled within 0.2℃. The screen will display temperature in real-time with alarm mode, and the terminal can work continuously for 24 hours.


2. Efficient recognition and fast passage. The faces recognition terminal adopts dual-lens camera and liveness detection function, with up to 99.5% face recognition accuracy enable quickly and accurately identifies personnel and improve the passage efficiency.


contactless temperature measurement Face recognition terminal for disease prevention and control3. Unify data and timely reports. Cloud platform supports unify manage multiple terminal devices and personnel information data which uploaded to the background server in real-time by the network. Administrators can real-time check and monitor relevant data, timely reports the abnormal situations.


4. Batch management and intuitive analysis. Personnel information can be batch imported as face recognition terminal background can hold 30,000 + facial pictures. And Cloud platform can display various types of statistics and analysis diagrams, making it convenient and intuitive to understand and export personnel registration and verification information data with a click.


5. Support masks detection. Personnel can be recognized with high accuracy even wear a mask through optimize and upgrade models.


Application scenes

It is suitable for customs, hospitals, subway stations, bus stations, airports, shopping malls, companies, factories, schools and other public places with heavy human traffic for rapid temperature checking.




2. Packing and shipping

3

3. Advantages

Advantages (2)

4. Company profiles


Advantages


Product Categories : Face Recognition Temperature

Advantages
why choose us?

Sosu has more than 10 years' experiences in commercial display field and CE,FCC,3C,ROHS,ISO,etc.certificated qualification. Strict quality control let us keep very competitive in the market,popular to all over the world like US, Switzerland ,Germany, Israel, Spain, Malaysia ,and dozens of other countries

We hold two manufacture bases more than 30,000 square meters, with 6 subsidiaries.

Company profiles
Packing&Shipping
Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Zhao
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry